1. Pizza is my favorite food – followed closely by cheese.
  2. I am obsessed with dogs but due to my travel schedule can’t own one. I feel it would be unfair to the lil furry one.
  3. Green is my favorite color.
  4. I loathe cold weather, but ironically like cold weather fashion more than warm weather fashion.
  5. Hillstone is my favorite restaurant. **or Brazen Head in San Francisco
  6. I have run a marathon in the past and hope to run another in the next year or so.
  7. University of Florida is my alma mater. I was living in Virginia and couldn’t decide where I wanted to go so I decided to attend the only school I had not visited (my parents were thrilled).
  8. I love fast food and chain food restaurants in general. Especially on road trips.
  9. I don’t talk much about my personal life, but I am engaged. My fianc√©’s name is Andrew. We have been together over ten years.
  10. I studied political science in college and after graduation applied to only one fashion related job. All of my other interviews were for government contracting jobs.
  11. I wanted to look and dress just like Avril Lavigne in high school. Knee highs, ties, studded belts…the whole look.
  12. I have two brothers and I am the middle child. Andrew also has and older brother and a younger brother. In fact, we are the same distance in age from each of our brothers.
  13. I worked at Gap Inc. in San Francisco for five years and then worked at the corporate offices of Tory Burch in NYC for another five years before focusing on Atlantic-Pacific full time.
  14. I hate drinking water (but don’t worry I do).
  15. I did not leave the country or have a passport until I was 28! China was the first place I visited outside of the country.
  16. Asia is my favorite place to travel.
  17. I live in NYC permanently but also have a home in Florida.
  18. I took sign language in high school as well as college.
  19. I took a very different career path than both  of my parents. My mother was an Occupational Therapist and my father is an Oceanic Engineer.
  20. My younger brother is a graphic designer and helps a lot with Atlantic-Pacific.
  21. I have never broken a bone or gotten stitches.
  22. I love what I do, but could also picture myself re-entering the corporate world someday.
  23. I don’t have a driver’s license. I used to, but it expired and I haven’t renewed it!
  24. When I first moved to San Francisco after college I did not have a computer, TV, internet access, or a cell phone. I wasn’t much of a ‘technology person’ – my how things have changed.
  25. I am 33 years old.
  26. Growing up we always had lots of animals – dogs, fish, hamsters, snakes, birds, iguanas, bunnies…the list goes on and on.
  27. I am terrible at spelling.
  28. I really don’t enjoy movies of any kind (don’t @ me). I think I have been to the movies about five times in the last ten years. I will watch movies at home here and there, but it isn’t typically a top activity choice.
  29. I prefer non-fiction books, particularly memoirs.
  30. My first job (W-9 job/non-babysitting) was at Wet Seal.